Lady Aleena's avatar
Lady Aleena
Lady Aleena on twitter IRC Email
About Lady Aleena

UC: Undercover

2001 - 2002 (1 season, 13 episodes)

UC: Undercover is a 2001 spy fiction television series that ran for one year.

  1. “Life on the Wire”
  2. “Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye”
  3. “Of Fathers and Sons”
  4. Once Upon a Time\x85in the Hood a.k.a. Amerikaz Most Wanted a.k.a. This Thugʼs Life
  5. “Honor Among Thieves”
  6. Nobody Rides for Free a.k.a. Blowback
  7. City on Fire a.k.a. Crash
  8. The Siege a.k.a. Prison Riot
  9. “Zero Option”
  10. “Hunting Armando”
  11. “Teddy C”
  12. “Manhunt”
  13. “The Sins of Sonny Walker”


▲ to top
▲ to top