Lady Aleena's avatar
Lady Aleena
Lady Aleena on twitter IRC Email
About Lady Aleena


1964 - 1983 (1 film, 2 television series, 5 seasons, 134 episodes)

The Man from U.N.C.L.E.

1964 - 1968 (4 seasons, 105 episodes)

The Man from U.N.C.L.E. is a 1964 spy fiction television series that ran for four years. It crossed with McHaleʼs Navy; Get Smart, Again!; and Please Donʼt Eat the Daisies.


Season one

(29 episodes)

  1. “The Vulcan Affair”
  2. “The Iowa Scuba Affair”
  3. “The Quadripartite Affair”
  4. “The Shark Affair”
  5. “The Deadly Games Affair”
  6. “The Green Opal Affair”
  7. “The Giuoco Piano Affair”
  8. “The Double Affair”
  9. “The Project Strigas Affair”
  10. “The Finny Foot Affair”
  11. “The Neptune Affair”
  12. “The Dove Affair”
  13. “The King of Knaves Affair”
  14. “The Terbuf Affair”
  15. “The Deadly Decoy Affair”
  16. “The Fiddlesticks Affair”
  17. “The Yellow Scarf Affair”
  18. “The Mad, Mad, Tea Party Affair”
  19. “The Secret Sceptre Affair”
  20. “The Bow-Wow Affair”
  21. “The Four-Steps Affair”
  22. “The See-Paris-and-Die Affair”
  23. “The Brain-Killer Affair”
  24. “The Hong Kong Shilling Affair”
  25. “The Never-Never Affair”
  26. “The Love Affair”
  27. “The Gazebo in the Maze Affair”
  28. “The Girls of Nazarone Affair”
  29. “The Odd Man Affair”

Season two

(30 episodes)

  1. “The Alexander the Greater Affair”, Part 1
  2. “The Alexander the Greater Affair”, Part 2
  3. “The Ultimate Computer Affair”
  4. “The Foxes and Hounds Affair”
  5. “The Discotheque Affair”
  6. “The Re-Collectorʼs Affair”
  7. “The Arabian Affair”
  8. “The Tigers are Coming Affair”
  9. “The Deadly Toys Affair”
  10. “The Cherry Blossom Affair”
  11. “The Virtue Affair”
  12. “The Childrenʼs Day Affair”
  13. “The Adriatic Express Affair”
  14. “The Yukon Affair”
  15. “The Very Important Zombie Affair”
  16. “The Dippy Blonde Affair”
  17. “The Deadly Goddess Affair”
  18. “The Birds and the Bees Affair”
  19. “The Waverly Ring Affair”
  20. “The Bridge of Lions Affair”, Part 1
  21. “The Bridge of Lions Affair”, Part 2
  22. “The Foreign Legion Affair”
  23. “The Moonglow Affair”
  24. “The Nowhere Affair”
  25. “The King of Diamonds Affair”
  26. “The Project Deephole Affair”
  27. “The Round Table Affair”
  28. “The Batcave Affair”
  29. “The Minus-X Affair”
  30. “The Indian Affairs Affair”

Season three

(30 episodes)

  1. “The Her Masterʼs Voice Affair”
  2. “The Sort of Do-It-Yourself Dreadful Affair”
  3. “The Galatea Affair”
  4. “The Super-Colossal Affair”
  5. “The Monks of St. Thomas Affair”
  6. “The Pop Art Affair”
  7. “The Thor Affair”
  8. “The Candidateʼs Wife Affair”
  9. “The Come With Me to the Casbah Affair”
  10. “The Off Broadway Affair”
  11. “The Concrete Overcoat Affair”, Part 1
  12. “The Concrete Overcoat Affair”, Part 2
  13. “The Abominable Snowman Affair”
  14. “The My Friend, the Gorilla Affair”
  15. “The Jingle Bells Affair”
  16. “The Take Me to Your Leader Affair”
  17. “The Suburbia Affair”
  18. “The Deadly Smorgasbord Affair”
  19. “The Yo-Ho-Ho and a Bottle of Rum Affair”
  20. “The Napoleonʼs Tomb Affair”
  21. “The Itʼs All Greek to Me Affair”
  22. “The Hula Doll Affair”
  23. “The Pieces of Fate Affair”
  24. “The Matterhorn Affair”
  25. “The Hot Number Affair”
  26. “The When in Roma Affair”
  27. “The Apple A Day Affair”
  28. “The Five Daughters Affair”, Part 1
  29. “The Five Daughters Affair”, Part 2
  30. “The Cap and Gown Affair”

Season four

(16 episodes)

  1. “The Summit-Five Affair”
  2. “The Test Tube Killer Affair”
  3. “The ʼJʼ for Judas Affair”
  4. “The Prince of Darkness Affair”, Part 1
  5. “The Prince of Darkness Affair”, Part 2
  6. “The Masterʼs Touch Affair”
  7. “The THRUSH Roulette Affair”
  8. “The Deadly Quest Affair”
  9. “The Fiery Angel Affair”
  10. “The Survival School Affair”
  11. “The Gurnius Affair”
  12. “The Man from THRUSH Affair”
  13. “The Maze Affair”
  14. “The Deep Six Affair”
  15. “The Seven Wonders of the World Affair”, Part 1
  16. “The Seven Wonders of the World Affair”, Part 2

The Girl from U.N.C.L.E.

1966 - 1967 (1 season, 29 episodes)

The Girl from U.N.C.L.E. is a 1966 spy fiction television series that ran for one year. It crossed with Please Donʼt Eat the Daisies.

  1. “The Dog-Gone Affair”
  2. “The Prisoner of Zalamar Affair”
  3. “The Mother Muffin Affair”
  4. “The Mata Hari Affair”
  5. “The Montori Device Affair”
  6. “The Horns-of-the-Dilemma Affair”
  7. “The Danish Blue Affair”
  8. “The Garden of Evil Affair”
  9. “The Atlantis Affair”
  10. “The Paradise Lost Affair”
  11. “The Lethal Eagle Affair”
  12. “The Romany Lie Affair”
  13. “The Little John Doe Affair”
  14. “The Jewels of Topango Affair”
  15. “The Faustus Affair”
  16. “The U.F.O. Affair”
  17. “The Moulin Ruse Affair”
  18. “The Catacomb and Dogma Affair”
  19. “The Drublegratz Affair”
  20. “The Fountain of Youth Affair”
  21. “The Carpathian Caper Affair”
  22. “The Furnace Flats Affair”
  23. “The Low Blue C Affair”
  24. “The Petit Prix Affair”
  25. “The Phi Beta Killer Affair”
  26. “The Double-O-Nothing Affair”
  27. “The U.N.C.L.E. Samurai Affair”
  28. “The High and the Deadly Affair”
  29. “The Kooky Spook Affair”

The Return of the Man from U.N.C.L.E.

The Return of the Man from U.N.C.L.E. is a 1983 spy fiction film.


▲ to top
▲ to top