Lady Aleena's avatar
Lady Aleena
Lady Aleena on twitter IRC Email
About Lady Aleena

The Green Hornet

1966 - 1967 (1 season, 26 episodes)

The Green Hornet is a 1966 superhero television series based on the radio series by George W. Trendle and Fran Striker that ran for one year. It crossed with Batman “A Piece of the Action” and Batman “Batmanʼs Satisfaction”.

  1. “The Silent Gun”
  2. “Give ʼEm Enough Rope”
  3. “Programmed for Death”
  4. “Crime Wave”
  5. “The Frog Is a Deadly Weapon”
  6. “Eat, Drink, and Be Dead”
  7. “Beautiful Dreamer”, Part 1
  8. “Beautiful Dreamer”, Part 2
  9. “The Ray Is for Killing”
  10. “The Preying Mantis”
  11. “The Hunters and the Hunted”
  12. “Deadline for Death”
  13. “The Secret of the Sally Bell”
  14. “Freeway to Death”
  15. “May the Best Man Lose”
  16. “Seek, Stalk, and Destroy”
  17. “Corpse of the Year”, Part 1
  18. “Corpse of the Year”, Part 2
  19. “Bad Bet on a 459-Silent”
  20. “Ace in the Hole”
  21. “Trouble for Prince Charming”
  22. “Alias the Scarf”
  23. “Hornet, Save Thyself”
  24. “Invasion from Outer Space”, Part 1
  25. “Invasion from Outer Space”, Part 2
  26. “The Hornet and the Firefly”


▲ to top
▲ to top