Lady Aleena's avatar
Lady Aleena
Lady Aleena on twitter IRC Email
About Lady Aleena

The Evil Dead

1978 - 2015 (4 films, 1 television series, 1 season, 10 episodes)

Within the Woods

Within the Woods is a 1978 horror film.

Evil Dead

Evil Dead is a 1981 supernatural film. It crossed with Jason Goes to Hell: The Final Friday and Pumpkinhead II: Blood Wings.

Evil Dead II

Evil Dead II is a 1987 supernatural film.

Army of Darkness

Army of Darkness is a 1992 supernatural film.

Ash vs. Evil Dead

2015 (1 season, 10 episodes)

Ash vs. Evil Dead is a 2015 supernatural comedy television series with demons.

  1. “El Jefe”
  2. “Bait”
  3. “Books from Beyond”
  4. “Brujo”
  5. “The Host”
  6. “The Killer of Killers”
  7. “Fire in the Hole”
  8. “Ashes to Ashes”
  9. “Bound in the Flesh”
  10. “The Dark One”


▲ to top
▲ to top