Lady Aleena's avatar
Lady Aleena
Lady Aleena on twitter IRC Email
About Lady Aleena

The Dresden Files

2007 (1 season, 12 episodes)

The Dresden Files is a 2007 supernatural detective television series with spellcasters, vampires, demons, and werewolves based on the novels by Jim Butcher.

Season one

(12 episodes)

  1. “Birds of a Feather”
  2. “The Boone Identity”
  3. “Hair of the Dog”
  4. “Rules of Engagement”
  5. “Bad Blood”
  6. “Soul Beneficiary”
  7. “Walls”
  8. “Storm Front”
  9. “The Other Dick”
  10. “What About Bob?”
  11. “Things That Go Bump”
  12. “Second City”



▲ to top
▲ to top