Lady Aleena's avatar
Lady Aleena
Lady Aleena on twitter IRC Email
About Lady Aleena


2009 - 2010 (1 season, 13 episodes)

Eastwick is a 2009 supernatural television series with spellcasters based on the novel by John Updike that ran for one year.

  1. Pilot
  2. “Reaping and Sewing”
  3. “Madams and Madames”
  4. “Fleas and Casserole”
  5. “Mooning and Crooning”
  6. “Bonfire and Betrayal”
  7. “Red Ants and Black Widows”
  8. “Paint and Pleasure”
  9. “Tasers and Mind Erasers”
  10. “Tea and Psychopathy”
  11. “Magic Snow and Creepy Gene”
  12. “Red Bath and Beyond”
  13. “Pampered and Tampered”


▲ to top
▲ to top