Lady Aleena's avatar
Lady Aleena
Lady Aleena on twitter IRC Email
About Lady Aleena

Magnum P.I.

2018 - 2022 (2 seasons, 40 episodes)

Magnum P.I. is a 2018 action television series that is still running. It crossed with Hawaii Five-0.


Season one

(20 episodes)

  1. “I Saw the Sun Rise”
  2. “From the Head Down”
  3. “The Woman Who Never Died”
  4. “Six Paintings, One Frame”
  5. “Sudden Death”
  6. “Death is Only Temporary”
  7. “The Cat Who Cried Wolf”
  8. “Die He Said”
  9. “The Ties That Bind”
  10. “Bad Day to Be a Hero”
  11. “Nowhere to Hide”
  12. “Winner Takes All”
  13. “Day of the Viper”
  14. “I, The Deceased”
  15. “Day the Past Came Back”
  16. “Murder is Never Quiet”
  17. “Black is the Widow”
  18. “A Kiss Before Dying”
  19. “Blood in the Water”
  20. “The Day It All Came Together”

Season two

(20 episodes)

  1. “Payback is for Beginners”
  2. “Honor Among Thieves”
  3. “Knight Lasts Forever”
  4. “Dead Inside”
  5. “Make It ʼTil Dawn”
  6. “Lie, Cheat, Steal, Kill”
  7. “The Man in the Secret Room”
  8. “He Came by Night”
  9. “A Bullet Named Fate”
  10. “Blood Brothers”
  11. “Day I Met the Devil”
  12. “Desperate Measures” crossed with Hawaii Five-0 “Ihea ʼoe i ka wa a ka ua e loku ana?”
  13. “Mondays Are For Murder”
  14. “A Game of Cat and Mouse”
  15. “Say Hello to Your Past”
  16. “Farewell to Love”
  17. “The Night Has Eyes”
  18. “A World of Trouble”
  19. “May The Best One Win”
  20. “A Leopard on the Prowl”


▲ to top
▲ to top