Lady Aleena's avatar
Lady Aleena
Lady Aleena on twitter IRC Email
About Lady Aleena

Kindred: The Embraced

1996 (1 season, 8 episodes)

Kindred: The Embraced is a 1996 supernatural television series with vampires.

  1. “Original Saga”
  2. “Prince of the City”
  3. “The Nightstalker”
  4. “Romeo and Juliet”
  5. “Live Fast, Die Young and Leave A Good Looking Corpse”
  6. “The Rise and Fall of Eddie Fiori”
  7. “Bad Moon Rising”
  8. “Cabin In The Woods”


▲ to top
▲ to top