Lady Aleena's avatar
Lady Aleena
Lady Aleena on twitter IRC Email
About Lady Aleena

Jack of All Trades

2000 (2 seasons, 22 episodes)

Jack of All Trades is a 2000 comedy adventure spy fiction television series.


Season one

(14 episodes)

  1. “Return of the Dragoon”
  2. “Sex and the Single Spy”
  3. “The Floundering Father”
  4. “Once You Go Jack…”
  5. “The Peopleʼs Dragoon”
  6. “Raging Bully”
  7. “Daddy Dearest”
  8. “One Wedding and an Execution”
  9. “Croque for a Day”
  10. “Dead Woman Walking”
  11. “Love Potion No. 10”
  12. “Up the Creek”
  13. “X Marquis the Spot”
  14. “Itʼs a Mad, Mad, Mad, Mad Opera”

Season two

(8 episodes)

  1. “A Horse of a Different Color”
  2. “Shark Bait”
  3. “Monkey Business”
  4. “The Morning After”
  5. “Croquey in the Pokey”
  6. “One, Two, Three, Give Me Lady Liberty”
  7. “Hamnesia”
  8. “Seventy Brides For One Brother”


▲ to top
▲ to top